Bastrop_CountyThe Bastrop County Amateur Radio Club consists of the following elected officers:

President                    Lynn Ross Demartini                  KF5SSW

Vice President         John Barczi                         KG5PAT

Secretary                  Michael Ashmen                     K3QN  

Treasurer                  Mike Temple                         AD5SU

Sergeant at Arms    Trent Temple                    KG5LNH


Join us at 3 PM Every Day for Talk At 3!  (T@3) Hosted by Betty, Al or one of our group!   


The BCARC VHF Repeater is on 145.350 -, Tone 114.8


The BCARC UHF Repeater is on 443.750 +, Tone 114.8



Dues for voting membership are $20.00 per year.  


Information on Joining BCARC can be found here.




You can contact us by email at BCARC.HAMS@gmail.com or by mail at:



PO Box 307

Smithville, TX 78957




3 thoughts on “About”

    1. Mike, Did you get my reply to your question about joining the BCARC?

      If you want a repeat, let me know. Otherwise click the Join BCARC link at the top of the Home Page.

      Look forward to meeting you.

      Al, WD5IQR

Leave a Reply